The Manor of Henley-in-Arden
Court Leet & Court Baron

Court Leet Officers 2019-2020

Lord of the Manor

David Lodder DL

Steward of the Manor

Jonathan Dovey

High Bailiff

Tom Mangan

Low Bailiff

Alistair Price

Mace Bearer

Sarah Alcock


John Shuttleworth

Ale Tasters

Marc Bailey MBE

Andrew Gardner

Butter Weigher

Sharon Jones


Alan Jones

Brook Lookers

Sandy McCaskie

Paul Mulcahy

Affeerers (Tax Collectors)

Tony Capps

James Dovey

Searcher and Sealer of Leather

Martin Smyth

Town Crier

Leslie Long

Chaplain to the Court

Rev. John Ganjavi

Honorary Burgesses

Duncan Bainbridge

Brian Jackson

John Latham

Dr Douglas Bridgewater

John Rutherford

Past High Bailiffs

Graham Smith

Norman Kench

Fred Dowling

Alan Robson

© 2020 - 1970 Henley in Arden Museum and Heritage Centre

Site Design, Build and Hosting by Creative Differences